Haunt Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2,144 Posts
I did. Only photos though, since I really wasn't going to enter them at first, but then decided what the heck..go with it..lol next years entry will be bigger and better...especially after I see what everyone else did on the videos.

·
Premium Member
5,858 Posts
I did! This is my first year entering into the DVD. I can't wait for them to arrive! I love looking at everyone else's displays.

·
Registered
458 Posts
Hella said:
I did. Only photos though, since I really wasn't going to enter them at first, but then decided what the heck..go with it..lol next years entry will be bigger and better...especially after I see what everyone else did on the videos.
Same here, just pics.
I just ordered my set of dvds the other day and I can't wait till they get here! Watching these will be an all day event :)

·
Premium Member
5,858 Posts
Blackwidow said:
Same here, just pics.
I just ordered my set of dvds the other day and I can't wait till they get here! Watching these will be an all day event :)
All day!?! With 8 Discs worth of stuff, I imagine it'll be more than an all-day event for me. I'll probably stretch it out over a week, watching about one disc each evening after work. Ok, maybe two discs an evening.

I was going to opt out of the contests, but I decided "what the hell, why not?"

·
Registered
4,872 Posts