Haunt Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just wanted to quickly introduce myself. I am completely new to any forum. I absolutely love halloween and always have. I am married to a wonderful guy (10years) whom bless his heart goes along with me and my ventures. We have 2 kids who are 7 and 5, and love the holiday as much as I do. I have been told I am slightly on the morbid side when it comes to these things, and have corrupted my kids as well. LOL. I dont know how much I will post. I will probably silently lurk, but love the ideas and such.

·
Registered
3,328 Posts
Hello Wolfgirl, and welcome to the forum.

Also, a big welcome on behalf of Vlad and Blackcat, who happen to be away this week or they would welcome you themselves.

·
Registered
898 Posts
Welcome Wolf Girl not only is everyone here morbid like yourself but most of us have our minds in the gutter right Trish... :D Looking forward to seeing more posts from you. :jol:

·
Bataholic
2,725 Posts
Velcome Wolfgirl! Hope you like it here! Lots of vonderful people who will help you when you need it! :> Definitely think you came to the right place!!! :>

·
Registered
4,949 Posts
Welcome to a wonderful place for expanding your skills

YES YES start them young

·
Administrator
10,700 Posts
Welcome WolfGirl! I should have said bye to you last night in chat.
Sorry, sorry :(

·
I'm bringing sexy back
7,769 Posts
Welcome Wolfgirl to the forum. I agree with Slightlymad about starting the youngsters at an early age and also glad the hubby is cool with it tooo.

·
Hillbilly Wrangler
3,472 Posts