Haunt Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Premium Member
5,858 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Since it will be easy for Ironstock Photo links to get lost in the main Ironstock thread, please post your photos or link to your photos in this thread.

14,925 Posts
Here's a news article from IronStock that was posted on the L this morning.
Burying the 'dead'

Body Snatchers Tim and Dacoma Zielsdorf, both of Jeffersonville, Roger Alexander of Bloomington and Skid Mark of Tell City (not shown), lift Christine Ingoldsby of St. Louis, from a hearse and place her in a casket before maneuvering around graves to "bury" her. The team competed in the Pine Box Derby Saturday, one of the events at the annual Ironstock Halloween festival. More than 600 Halloween enthusiasts visited the Perry County 4-H Fairgrounds Saturday and Sunday. PHOTO: Janet Robb

·
DeceptiProp
5,851 Posts
wormyt said:
Oh now Death touch...I know who you are now. Its the name. Im not good with names but your face i will always remember. It was so cool meeting you. Now i will remember who you are. I promise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was just messing with you wormyT. I was trying to get you to talk. To tell you the truth I was too chicken to talk to you. My wife had to do it for me. Or we never would had met. But I am glad she did. Alot easier for me to chat thru the computer than it is face to face. I guess I am just mental.:googly:

·
DeceptiProp
5,851 Posts
It was Jeff's Idea about the underwear. He wants a pair from every haunter in the world. And he wants to tac them up at Ironstock. He has already had many haunters send him a pair in the mail. I hate to see his wife when the ladies start sending theirs.

·
DeceptiProp
5,851 Posts
Acutally the other pairs of underwear where donated by the hearse club I went down with. It was DragonLady Sues underwear. She had the whole group sign them and put them up on Jeff wall. I thought it was cool.