Haunt Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
8,110 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Sorry folks, but I didn't know where else to pose this question...

Which is better? Ironstock or Midwest? I'm in Illinois and as a beginning haunter I won't be able to make both.

Or is it like compairing apples to oranges? Do they focus on different audiences?

Please don't send me to the sites, I already checked them out and would like people's opinions. Thanks!

14,925 Posts
both are good events to go to.
the seminars will cost you at midwest, $50 per each?..
Not sure what Ironstock will be for this yr, maybe $10 or so for the whole weekend, seminars are included with that.
Ironman is a member of this forum, send him a PM and he can fill in the blanks.

·
Registered
1,676 Posts
I had fun at my first Ironstock last year and plan to go again this year. It helps that I'm cheap :D don't think I would spring for seminars as I am not a pro.

·
Registered
167 Posts