Haunt Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
140 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello to all....I'm happy to find a group of haunters on the So. Shore.....My husband and I live in Rockland and have been haunting our yard for 9 years now. Over the years our projects have grown bigger and our collection of props has not only filled our basement, but has spilled into the yard as well (Our vampire crypt and electric chair makes its home year round in our yard. ) Thankfully we have understanding neighbors. This year we have been working on a bunch of new props. I am making 2 reaper statues for our cemetary entrace ( my better half built the framework of course). He is very talented, a builder by trade, and he just loves his pneumatic props. This past weekend he was working on a skeleton jumper ( from a half coffin). He likes alot of the stuff from ' Devious Concoctions'. We are all fired up for this year. We had to skip last halloween because the stork delivered us a lil' ghoul in October so we had our hands full. We are ready to make up for lost time. So who is from the So. Shore? And are you making any new projects??? :devil:

·
Registered
738 Posts
wow, Glad to hear from another MA Haunter.
Welcome from the No Shore and the town of Tewksbury. ;)

Actually, It doesn't matter where we are from as long as we share a
common passion for Halloween and the things that go with it.

Welcome to you.

Tom

·
Registered
4,863 Posts
Welcome aboard! Sounds like you've got things well under control this year. Congrats on the new little haunter. Is that your first? Mine are almost out of the TOT business, 13 and 17. I'm going to miss all that candy I'd steal from them, lol. Now down to business.....where are the pics of your haunt so we can steal....I mean borrow your creativity, lol. Vlad

·
Premium Member
5,847 Posts