Haunt Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Premium Member
5,858 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Thanks to the artwork of forum member Sinister (aka Ken G. King), I present to you, the flyer for 2005. I may change the text around a little, but here it is in all its gory:

Is good, ya? Any comments or suggestions?

·
Registered
6 Posts
Thats a DEAD SET RIPPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:xbones: GLAD TO HAVE FOUND ANOTHER LOCAL HAUNTER!!!!!!!!!!!I'M IN ROCKLAND MA RIGHT DOWN THE STREET...
Allow myself to introduce........................Myself :D Here I'm known as the Bone Daddy but in real life Joe Murray. My wife and I have been haunting the yard for past eight years and as you probably understand it keeps growing and growing and growing. I look forward to chatting w/you and or meeting with you to discuss,trade,conglomerate,comiserate,procrastinate,etc.etc.etc. all things halloween. This year I have decided to build a monster in a box only after seeing Your awsome mechanism in action!!!! Best box I have seen. I have a few tricks up my sleeve to add but would love to pick your brain as I go. I am starting the box today as a matter of fact.
Thanks,
:xbones: Bone Daddy :xbones:

·
Premium Member
5,858 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
I've seen a few smallish yard haunts around Rockland... what part of the town are you in? Looks like I do have another local display I can go check out. :cool:

·
Registered
140 Posts
Awesome flyer!! Great Job, both of you!!

·
Registered
1,049 Posts
Sweet!
*sighs*
Sometimes I wish we coulda stayed in Boston.
One day we'll make it for the haunt, Zombie! :jol: :voorhees: :xbones:

·
Registered
6,515 Posts
Thanks all! I aim to please as much as I possibly can. Had some more fiendish ideas for Zombie's Haunt display, but he wanted one and here it is! Maybe I can use the others for the invites to my own Halloween Bash. :jol:

·
Premium Member
5,858 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Bone Daddy said: