Haunt Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
She looks so normal
21,275 Posts
I was discharged from the hospital Tue., and when I got home there was a box waiting for me from Roxy and Spooky1. I loved their Jack Skellington tombstone, and hinted how much it was like my real last name. They are such sweethearts they made a tombstone for me. So my welcome home from the hospital couldn't have been any better. Thanks you two. You are the greatest!

(I'm not very good at posting pictures so Roxy told me she would post some for me. Thanks again!)

Roxy Edit - Here are some photos and video.

035 by https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/

Movement - click on the picture and you'll be taken to a page where the video can be played.

MOV02588 by https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/

Mechanism movement - again, click on photo:

mechanism 2 by https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/

How we did it:

·
Mistress of the sea
1,300 Posts
Glad to hear you are out of the hospital. I have asthma too so I kinda relate with what you are going through. Best of luck to you and congrats on the present...a nice home coming present...:)

·
Registered
424 Posts
So glad to hear you are home and yes with such a welcoming gift!! Great friends!

·
Registered
2,326 Posts
Same here I glad that you are home and felling better with still enough time to make some props. Roxy and SpooKy1 really are awesome I hope I get one of them for my secret Reaper this year. :D ;)

·
Muddled Moderator
28,214 Posts
Glad to see you home again scareme, and we're glad the package arrived to you safely. May you enjoy the tombstone peeper for years too come (1 year parts and labor warranty on peeper :))

·
Super Moderator
64,110 Posts
We're so happy you like her, and even happier you're home now.

·
Registered
424 Posts
I just watched the video, EXCELLENT work you two!!

·
Registered
634 Posts