Haunt Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
64 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So this is my first year doing a real home-haunt with any sort of theme or direction... or any sort of halfway decent props. My roomate and I have decided on a Pirate theme. We have a front yard and a large porch to decorate.

So far we have a number of things constructed and ready to go, but it turned out we've more or less finished the big stuff with time to spare. What we've got so far is something like this: